Docenti

 

DOCENTI   

 

PROFESSORI ORDINARI                                                      Email

Angelini Luciana                                                                     luciana.angelini@unipi.it

Cavicchi Alessio                                                                      alessio.cavicchi@gmail.com

Di Lauro Alessandra                                                              alessandra.dilauro@unipi.it

D’Onofrio Claudio                                                                 claudio.donofrio@unipi.it

Gucci Riccardo                                                                       riccardo.gucci@unipi.it

Guidi Lucia                                                                               lucia.guidi@unipi.it

Lorenzini Giacomo                                                                giacomo.lorenzini@unipi.it

Lucchi Andrea                                                                        andrea.lucchi@unipi.it

Marchetti Fabio                                                                    fabio.marchetti@unipi.it

Mazzoncini Marco                                                                marco.mazzoncini@unipi.it

Mele Marcello                                                                        marcello.mele@unipi.it

Natali Lucia                                                                             lucia.natali@unipi.it

Pardossi Alberto                                                                    alberto.pardossi@unipi.it

 

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Avio Luciano                                                                           luciano.avio@unipi.it

Benelli Giovanni                                                                     giovanni.benelli@unipi.it

Cardelli Roberto                                                                     roberto.cardelli@unipi.it

Conte Giuseppe                                                                     giuseppe.conte@unipi.it

Fontanelli Marco                                                                   marco.fontanelli@unipi.it

Frasconi Christian                                                                  christian.frasconi@unipi.it

Guglieminetti Lorenzo                                                         lorenzo.guglielminetti@unipi.it

Incrocci Luca                                                                           luca.incrocci@unipi.it

Lombardi Tiziana                                                                   tiziana.lombardi@unipi.it

Papa Angela                                                                            angela.papa@unipi.it

Pellegrini Elisa                                                                        elisa.pellegrini@unipi.it

Prinari Francesca Agnese                                                    francesca.prinari@unipi.it

Pugliesi Claudio                                                                      caludio.pugliesi@unipi.it

Quartacci Mike Frank                                                           mike.frank.quartacci@unipi.it

Rallo Giovanni                                                                        giovanni.rallo@unipi.it

Rossi Adanella                                                                        adanella.rossi@unipi.it

Tavarini Silvia                                                                          silvia.tavarini@unipi.it

Turrini Alessandra                                                                 alessandra.turrini@unipi.it

Venturi Francesca                                                                 francesca.venturi@unipi.it

 

RICERCATORI

Cotrozzi Lorenzo                                                                   lorenzo.cotrozzi@unipi.it

Di Pietro Sebastiano                                                             sebastiano.dipietro@unipi.it

Galli Francesca                                                                       francesca.galli@unipi.it

Landi Marco                                                                            marco.landi@unipi.it

Puig Sirera Angela                                                                  angela.puig@unipi.it

Ricciardi Renato                                                                     renato.ricciardi@unipi.it

Rossi Federico                                                                        federico.rossi@unipi.it

Santin Marco                                                                          marco.santin@unipi.it

 

CODOCENTI

Prof.ssa Conti Barbara                                                         barbara.conti@unipi.it

Prof. Giordani Tommaso                                                     tommaso.giordani@unipi.it

Prof. Leporini Dino                                                                dino.leporini@unipi.it

 

DOCENTI A CONTRATTO

Dott. Benvenuti Stefano                                                      stefano.benvenuti@unipi.it

Dott. Bertolini Stefano                                                         bertolini@studiatf.it