Personale Tecnico

Antonelli Riccardo 050 2216127 riccardo.antonelli@unipi.it
Antonello Paolo 050960088 paolo.antonello@unipi.it
Baldanzi Marco 050 2218903 marco.baldanzi@unipi.it
Bedini Stefano 050 2216125; 050 2216129 stefano.bedini@unipi.it
Belluomini Paolo 050 2216135 050 2216144 paolo.belluomini@unipi.it
Benvenuti Stefano 050 2216533 stefano.benvenuti@unipi.it
Bernardini Michele 050 2216149 michele.bernardini@unipi.it
Bettini Roberto 050 2216145 roberto.bettini@unipi.it
Botrini Luca 050960104 luca.botrini@unipi.it
Bulleri Eleonora 050 2218946 eleonora.bulleri@unipi.it
Calabro’ Rolando 050571550 rolando.calabro@unipi.it
Canovai Roberto 050 2216126 roberto.canovai@unipi.it
Carmassi Giulia 050 2216507 giulia.carmassi@unipi.it
Casarosa Laura 050 2218912 laura.casarosa@unipi.it
Ceccarelli Andrea 050 2216611 andrea.ceccarelli@unipi.it
Ceccarini Lucia 050 2218913 lucia.ceccarini@unipi.it
Cecconi Franco 050571567 franco.cecconi@unipi.it
Ciangherotti Simona simona.ciangherotti@unipi.it
Ciurli Adriana 0502216537 adriana.ciurli@unipi.it
Curadi Maurizio 050 2216550 maurizio.curadi@unipi.it
De Vico Aurelia 050960104 aurelia.de.vico@unipi.it
Degl’Innocenti Stefania 050 2216642 stefania.deglinnocenti@unipi.it
Del Sarto Valtere 050571550 valtere.del.sarto@unipi.it
Del Soldato Valentina valentina.delsoldato@unipi.it
Di Giacomo Marcello 050570420 marcello.digiacomo@unipi.it
Dinelli Alessandro 050 2212192 alessandro.dinelli@unipi.it
Fambrini Marco 050 2216668 marco.fambrini@unipi.it
Fei Carlo 050 2216133 carlo.fei@unipi.it
Ferroni Giuseppe 050 2216629 giuseppe.ferroni@unipi.it
Fiaschi Grazia 050 2216144 – 050 2216137 grazia.fiaschi@unipi.it
Filippi Ferruccio 050 2210558 ferruccio.filippi@unipi.it
Foschi Lara 050 2218937 lara.foschi@unipi.it
Frassi Massimo 050571550 massimo.frassi@unipi.it
Gaetani Monica 050 2218926 monica.gaetani@unipi.it
Gentili Maurizio 050571550 maurizio.gentili@unipi.it
Giannotti Paolo 050 2216123 paolo.giannotti@unipi.it
Greci Lorenzo 050310004 lorenzo.greci@unipi.it
Grossi Nicola 050 2218928 nicola.grossi@unipi.it
Iacona Calogero calogero.iacona@unipi.it
Laurito Nunzio nunzio.laurito@unipi.it
Lenzi Claudio 050 2218929 – 050 2210012 claudio.lenzi@unipi.it
Loni Augusto 050 2216118 augusto.loni@unipi.it
Lucchesini Mariella 050 2216515 mariella.lucchesini@unipi.it
Maggini Rita 050 2216505 rita.maggini@unipi.it
Magni Simone 050 2218932 simone.magni@unipi.it
Marchini Fausto 0502216617 fausto.marchini@unipi.it
Mazzarisi Patrizia 050 2216100 patrizia.mazzarisi@unipi.it
Mazzoni Letizia 050 2216085 letizia.mazzoni@unipi.it
Pampana Silvia 050 2218941 silvia.pampana@unipi.it
Panattoni Alessandra 050 2210560 alessandra.panattoni@unipi.it
Paolicchi Stefano 050 2216152 stefano.paolicchi@unipi.it
Parrini Andrea 050 2210557 andrea.parrini@unipi.it
Piccotino Diletta 050 2218943 diletta.piccotino@unipi.it
Poli Piera 050 2218946 piera.poli@unipi.it
Pulizzi Riccardo Salvatore 050 2216535 riccardo.salvatore.pulizzi@unipi.it
Puntoni Grazia 0502216108 grazia.puntoni@unipi.it
Puntoni Piero 050 2216143 piero.puntoni@unipi.it
Restaino Francesca 050 2216551 francesca.restaino@unipi.it
Rocco Fausta 050 2216149 – 050 2216144 fausta.rocco@unipi.it
Sarrocco Sabrina 050 2216103 sabrina.sarrocco@unipi.it
Sbrana Andrea 050 2218965 andrea.sbrana@unipi.it
Scaramozzino Pier Luigi 050 2216131 pier.scaramozzino@unipi.it
Sgherri Cristina 050 2216615 – 050 2216609 cristina.sgherri@unipi.it
Silvestri Sandro 050 2216623 sandro.silvestri@unipi.it
Spinelli Giuseppe 050 2210521 giuseppe.spinelli@unipi.it
Tedesco Antonella 050 2216090 antonella.tedesco@unipi.it
Tonelli Mariagrazia mariagrazia.tonelli@unipi.it
Torcisi Santo 050 2218990 santo.torcisi@unipi.it
Trimarchi Chiara 0502216519 chiara.trimarchi@unipi.it
Trimarchi Serena 050 2218954 serena.trimarchi@unipi.it
Viti Andrea Ermete 050 2218956 andrea.ermete.viti@unipi.it
Zurrida Romano romano.zurrida@unipi.it