Docenti

Agnolucci Monica 050 2216647 monica.agnolucci@unipi.it
Andreoli Maria 0502218977 maria.andreoli@unipi.it
Andrich Gianpaolo 050 2216624 gianpaolo.andrich@unipi.it
Angelini Luciana Gabriella 050 2218901 luciana.angelini@unipi.it
Arduini Iduna 050 2218902 iduna.arduini@unipi.it
Avio Luciano 050/2216646 luciano.avio@unipi.it
Bartolini Fabio 050 2218986 fabio.bartolini@unipi.it
Bernardi Rodolfo 050 2216664 rodolfo.bernardi@unipi.it
Berni Paolo 050 2218906 paolo.berni@unipi.it
Bertacchi Andrea 050 2218907 andrea.bertacchi@unipi.it
Brunori Gianluca 050 2218979 gianluca.brunori@unipi.it
Canale Angelo 050 2216116 angelo.canale@unipi.it
Cardelli Roberto 0502216614 roberto.cardelli@unipi.it
Castagna Antonella 050 2216608 antonella.castagna@unipi.it
Cavallini Andrea 050 2216663 andrea.cavallini@unipi.it
Consorti Salvatore Brunello 050599261 brucon@libero.it
Conti Barbara 050 2216125 barbara.conti@unipi.it
D’onofrio Claudio 050 2216132 – 050 2210011 claudio.donofrio@unipi.it
Di Lauro Alessandra 050 2216095 alessandra.dilauro@unipi.it
Fontanelli Marco 050 2218922 marco.fontanelli@unipi.it
Giordani Tommaso 050 2216671 tommaso.giordani@unipi.it
Giovannetti Manuela 050 2216643 manuela.giovannetti@unipi.it
Gucci Riccardo 050 2216138 riccardo.gucci@unipi.it
Guglielminetti Lorenzo 0502216543 lorenzo.guglielminetti@unipi.it
Guidi Lucia 050 2216613 lucia.guidi@unipi.it
Incrocci Luca 050 2216529 luca.incrocci@unipi.it
Lombardi Tiziana tiziana.lombardi@unipi.it
Lorenzini Giacomo 050 2210555 giacomo.lorenzini@unipi.it
Lucchi Andrea 050 2216119 andrea.lucchi@unipi.it
Malorgio Fernando 0502216518 fernando.malorgio@unipi.it
Massai Rossano 050 2216140 rossano.massai@unipi.it
Materazzi Alberto 050 2210550 alberto.materazzi@unipi.it
Mazzoncini Marco 050 2218936 marco.mazzoncini@unipi.it
Mele Marcello 050 2218938 marcello.mele@unipi.it
Nali Cristina 050 2210552 – 2216122 cristina.nali@unipi.it
Natali Lucia 050 2216665 lucia.natali@unipi.it
Pardossi Alberto 050 2216526 alberto.pardossi@unipi.it
Pecchia Susanna 050 2216105 susanna.pecchia@unipi.it
Peruzzi Andrea 050 2218942 andrea.peruzzi@unipi.it
Picciarelli Piero 050 2216534 piero.picciarelli@unipi.it
Pistelli Laura 050 2216536 laura.pistelli@unipi.it
Pistoia Alessandro 050 2218944 alessandro.pistoia@unipi.it
Pugliesi Claudio 050 2216666 claudio.pugliesi@unipi.it
Quartacci Mike Frank 0502216612 mike.frank.quartacci@unipi.it
Raffaelli Michele 050 2218947 michele.raffaelli@unipi.it
Ranieri Annamaria 0502216605 anna.maria.ranieri@unipi.it
Remorini Damiano 050 2216155 damiano.remorini@unipi.it
Rossi Adanella 050 2218985 adanella.rossi@unipi.it
Rossi Elisabetta 050 2216115 elisabetta.rossi@unipi.it
Rovai Massimo 050 2218987 massimo.rovai@unipi.it
Saviozzi Alessandro 050 2216604 alessandro.saviozzi@unipi.it
Serra Andrea 050 2218949 andrea.serra@unipi.it
Silvestri Nicola 050 2218951 nicola.silvestri@unipi.it
Toffanin Annita 050 2216649 annita.toffanin@unipi.it
Turrini Alessandra 050 2216646 alessandra.turrini@unipi.it
Vannacci Giovanni 050 2216102 giovanni.vannacci@unipi.it
Venturi Francesca 050 2216625 francesca.venturi@unipi.it
Vernieri Paolo 0502216522 paolo.vernieri@unipi.it
Volterrani Marco 050 2218957 marco.volterrani@unipi.it
Zinnai Angela 050 2216627 angela.zinnai@unipi.it

 

Ricercatori a Tempo Determinato

Antichi Daniele 0502218962 daniele.antichi@unipi.it
Caruso Giovanni 050 2216154 giovanni.caruso@unipi.it
Conte Giuseppe 050 2218959 giuseppe.conte@unipi.it
Galli Francesca francesca.galli@unipi.it
Mariotti Lorenzo 050 2216550 lorenzo.mariotti@unipi.it
Pellegrini Elisa 050 2210562 elisa.pellegrini@unipi.it
Rallo Giovanni 050 2216158 giovanni.rallo@unipi.it
Sanmartin Chiara 0502216626 chiara.sanmartin@unipi.it
Tavarini Silvia 0502218948 silvia.tavarini@unipi.it